

Date: October 1<sup>st</sup>, 2019

To,
Mr. Azhar Iqbal
Director General
Directorate General of Trade Organizations
State Life Building No. 7, 2nd Floor,
China Chowk, Blue Area,
Islamabad.

## Subject: Submission of P@SHA's Election Results 2019-2020

Pakistan Software Houses Association for IT & ITES (P@SHA) held the AGM on September 30<sup>th</sup>, 2019 in Islamabad where the office bearer election results were announced and we hereby submit the Election Results 2019-2020 to the regulator. The CEC for the tenure of 2019-2020 is as follows:

Serial Number	Name	P@SHA Office	Company	Designation
1	Shahzad Shahid	Chairman	TPS Worldwide (Pvt.) Ltd.	CEO
2	Syed Ali	Senior Vice Chairman	7Vals (Pvt.) Ltd.	CEO
3	Mujeeb Zahur	Vice Chairman	S&P Global Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.	CEO
4	Amin Ansari	Treasurer	Stewart Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.	CEO
5	Naseer Ahmed Akhtar	CEC Member	InfoTech Group (Pvt.) Ltd.	CEO
6	Syed Ahmad	CEC Member	DPL (Pvt.) Ltd.	CEO
7	Talhah Munir Khan	CEC Member	Knowledge Platform (Pvt.) Ltd.	CEO
8	Sultan Hamdani	CEC Member	Maison Consulting and Solutions	CEO
9	Muhammad Zohaib Khan	CEC Member	A2Z Creatorz	CEO
10	Abbas Khan	CEC Member	Abacus Consulting (Pvt.) Ltd.	CEO

Shehryar Hydri

**Secretary General**