Elections 2022

P@SHA’s Annual Elections of the Central Executive Committee and the Office Bearers for the year 2022-2023 will be held in accordance with the Trade Organizations Act 2013 and Trade Organization’s Rules 2013.

The elections will be conducted as outlined in the Election Schedule and supervised by the Election Commission.

Election Commission 2022-2023

  • Dr. Aftab Maroof, Rector (NUCES-FAST, Islamabad)
  • Dr. Muhammad Sabieh Anwar, Dean (LUMS, Lahore)
  • Mr. Talib S. Karim, President (IoBM, Karachi)

The Election Commission can be reached at electioncommission@pasha.org.pk.

Election Materials

Election Results